Pracownicy

Nasz zgrany zespół sprosta każdemu postawionemu przed nim zadaniu.


Pilecka

dr hab. inż. Elżbieta Pilecka prof. PK

Kierownik Zakładu
epilecka18@gmail.com12 628 25 34

 

Prof. dr hab. inż. Bogumił Wrana

wrana@limba.wil.pk.edu.pl12 628 23 81

 

dr inż. Mirosława Bazarnik

Adiunkt
mbazarnik@pk.edu.pl12 628 30 38

Kogut

dr inż. Janusz Kogut

Adiunkt
jkogut@pk.edu.pl12 628 25 79

Zięba

mgr inż. Jakub Zięba

Asystent
zieba.pk@gmail.com12 628 25 79

 

mgr inż. Jan S. Pietras

Starszy Specjalista
jpietras@pk.edu.pl12 628 25 64

Morman

mgr inż. Justyna Morman

Wykładowca
jmorman@pk.edu.pl12 628 25 79